- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,6 gaam patel
  • Morristown, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
What I'm not going to do is sit here and try to describe myself because I can guarantee it's going to sound pretty much like anyone else's profile. We're all sincere, intellectual, caring people with the same goal, and a few well-selected words can never truly do justice in describing someone. But I'm a good person at heart and definitely looking for someone serious, to get to know one another, and to potentially begin a life together.

I am looking for a guy who is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, and who looks for the positive instead of dwelling on the negative. Someone who I can discuss matters with freely, and who feels comfortable expressing themselves as well. After all, working out differences is a lifelong matter. He should be somewhat religious and definitely family-oriented. My ideal other half is someone who can go out and enjoy a game, can get dressed up for a fine dinner, or can hang out at home to watch TV and play with my nephew. Someone mature, yet... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, 6 gaam patel
Lives in Morristown, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I have 1 brother (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.