Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33563969 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 47 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Davadnya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for stopping by!
It is amusing that at matrimonial sites actually prompt you to think about the who or what you are?
So who am I?
An optimist believing in miracles
A woman believing in her powers
A human being waiting to be free
By bonding into a new relationship?
A woman with questions
Waiting for the question?
For the I in me-
:-Speak my mind and have got around accepting people with faults. I am my personal favorite and feel that the world would be a lovely place if I was cloned. Very much like the Betty of Archies comics but alas the world loves Veronica.
:- Not keen on settling abroad, as the country you are born in is where your roots lie and feel it is difficult to grow uprooted?.
:-Am hard working and fast with everything, though I find it difficult to keep pace with my sisters one year olds pace.
:-Have managed the house for most of my grown up life so I know the aate dal ka bhav and do cook... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Davadnya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Writing, Interior decoration, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 46 to 49
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.