- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Gauteng Province, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login, ok this is kinda hard talking about myself but I'll give it a go... I think I'm normal but different (yeah figure that one out!), down to earth, chatty but also a good listener :) I try to treat others how I would expect to be treated myself, I love to laugh and think that I'm just generally a friendly, easy going person!

I like doing all the usual things, cinema love all kinds of movies, shopping, love eating out and trying out new restaurants, holidaying - so many more places still to see, and spending time with friends and family.

I'm looking for a like minded partner, someone who is polite, intelligent, someone friendly with a warm personality, kind hearted, funny, not afraid of life and its challenges, spontaneous, chatty and honest. Normal but different! :)

lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Kutchi
Shia Imami Ismaili
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gauteng Province, South Africa (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Tanzania
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Kutchi, Swahili

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tanzania, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother runs a business. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Sailing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Sailing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.