Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52898080 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Other
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • "No mountain is high enough, no valley is low enough, no ocean is wide enough..."

    Hi..., this is and that is me - Name Visible on Login.

    I am looking for my life partner as a friend - elegant, graceful & intellectual - good sense of humor, happy, charming, caring, daring, sporty, adventurous, who wants to live life not only to the fullest but also to enjoy & share it; who is independent, a good human being with a good heart, and someone mature in nature with far sight.

    I am blessed with very young looks and younger heart. A fitness freak and physical agility can describe me about my outlooks.

    I am a proud human being - being humble and as a self made person I have learnt to respect and adore anything & everything beautiful in life - positive, happy, confident, composed, sensitive, well mannered - simple and down to earth. I love to have fun and believe in enjoying life to the fullest.

    I appreciate life in every step and learn........

    I am caring, understanding, loving - and most importantly - honest, loyal, dependable, trustworthy and transparent.

    I take huge pride in myself as a good human being. I can dare to call myself as a gentleman and honest. I am cheerful and know how to appreciate life or anything nice and beautiful. One thing I must say - I hate lies and pretensions.

    I enjoy doing things differently and new things - with a nice taste & style. Prefer to do few things spontaneously - instead of planning for long and then not doing it. Can't even remember - how many times - on moment's thought went out to try a new destination, new path.

    Shall I mention it.. ? I love animals or pets - especially horse and dog, except cats, no not big cats - they are majestic.

    I belong to a cultured, educated and liberal family and believe in family values and ethics.

    My father was an engineer, passed away in 2003 and since then looking after my family independently. I have my living with me, and is a homemaker. I have two elder sisters, both are married. Eldest one lives in Bangalore, Second one lives in Guwahati only.
Basic Info
    • 38 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Guwahati, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 37
    • 4' 8"(142cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.