Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63652133 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please don't send an interest unless you have a visible photo or will send the password - it's only fair since I have my pictures visible. Thanks!

Who am I looking for? I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. I have reached that time in my life where I want to settle down and want to meet someone who is looking for something long-term or atleast put in the time into seeing if there could be a potential relationship.

I think of myself as an honest and loving person who puts others needs in front of my own. I am not into mind games and try to stay away from those that play these games.

I am sociable by nature but take time getting to know people. I have a close circle of friends who are a big part of my life and I hope that my partner will become a part of this circle. I enjoy going out: wine tasting, movies, dinners, lounges, dancing, hockey/basketball/baseball games, or checking out some new place just to get out and make new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Vancouver View horoscope
View Horoscope of Jessica S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Other
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Massachusetts
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.