- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam and hi,

Ideally I would have preferred meeting my partner networking or through family/friends but I haven't been so lucky so I thought I'd give a shot.

I graduated in Accounting and Marketing in 2006 and I am currently working in Finance for a well known soft drinks manufacturer. I am also studying CIMA (Chartered Institute of Management Accountants) part time, my company is funding it which is a bonus, hoping it will help with progressing in my career.

In my spare time I enjoy watching a good movie, spending time with friends and family, cooking/baking, working out and studying Islam. I like to travel and have been fortunate enough to see a few countries. Would like to see more of the world with my future partner insha'Allah.

I've been told I am caring, honest, optimistic, bubbly and most of all God fearing. I respect my elders and believe that their duas are what gets you good things in life. I am family orientated and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dhaka, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.