Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82069578 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is wonderful person. She is very talented and good nature girl. She knows how to keep balance in her life. Very helping and caring. Right now she is working as a Team lead & internet marketing analyst, SEO & Management Coordinator in Software Web development company at Indore after finishing MBA in e-business from IMS, Indore, MP. She also has a degree in Master of Science in Electronics from DAVV, Indore. She wants to work after marriage. She is very down to earth and having both intellectual, professional & emotional Intelligence and very broad minded girl with true Indian values.nnMy family is nuclear family. My mother is home maker. Father passed away. My elder brother is a project manager (software professional) working for US based MNC. My self married and right now living in USA. I am a research professional at National Cancer Institute, Maryland, USA. Has degree in MS Bioinfomratics. My husband is senior software engineer (Project manager) working for top notch research institute of US govt.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 37
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Airline & Aviation, Defense, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Pilot / Co-Pilot, Other Airline Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.