Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73753286 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Her education:





    She has done her B. Sc (Hons) from Hindu
    college, Delhi University (DU), followed by M. Sc and M. Phil (Sep'06), also
    from DU and had maintained consistent first class throughout. Her subject is Bioscience and currently working as a research scientist
    in one of the leading Biotech Company located in
    Delhi. She has a blend of both traditional and modern values. Her
    extra-curricular activities encompass arts, art crafts,
    participation in cultural programmes, cooking etc.








    About Our family:


    We originally hail from West-Bengal (district: Midnipore) which is our
    hometown. We are in Delhi for more than 33 years in connection with service.
    Father is Retired Central Govt officer. He is an alumnus of IIT Kharagpur. Mother is a
    homemaker. Younger sister is doing M. Tech Nanoscience & Nanotechnology from
    University of Delhi after completing B. Sc Chemistry (Hons) from St. Stephen’s
    College, University of Delhi. We have two daughters, she being the eldest. Last
    but not the least we deeply respect human relation, simplicity and value
    cultural heritage.








    Partner Preference:



    The groom is expected to have sound academic
    qualification, preferably from reputed institutions in the country or/and
    abroad. He should have professional excellence and expected to be working in Govt/MNC's or in any reputed organization in a fairly good
    position. Doctors/ Engineers/Scientists/IAS/IFS/Management professional would be desirable. He should have respectable and
    good family background with broad outlook and must be extremely polite and humble.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Biologist / Botanist
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Bengali
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.