- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Veerashaiva
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its not easy to describe myself here in few words. I was born and raised completely in Bangalore and was in US since 2000, did my Masters and worked there. Now after more than a decade, I am back in Bangalore to spend some time with family. My friends describe me as fun loName Visible on Loging, simple, honest, attractive and caring with a blend of traditional and modern values. I am into Art and designing.. participated in competitions as a kid.. won awards and now working on it during spare time. Hope to open a gallery sometime in future. I prefer someone who is honest, dedicated and smart. Life is short and I need to make the best of it with the right person. Hope someone is out there who has the same belief and zeal.

Please message me only if you can show pictures, no time to wait for it.nnHave a small and loName Visible on Loging family in Bangalore. Father is in a successful business. Mom is a homemaker. Brother is a Manager and a US citizen.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Veerashaiva
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Museums, Handicraft
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.