Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85702081 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • -, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Not sure how to start but here goes..... I'm a loud, energetic and loving individual. A very strong person and am confident in what I do. I do believe in hard work and success and relate it to everyday life. If you don't work hard then you don't get. I love travelling as I like experiencing different cultures. Oh and I do love the sun, thats the the real reason why I like going abroad! Some people would say that I'm scary. But I'm not. I just don't let people take me for a ride.

    As any other normal female, I do love shopping and find that it helps burn those calories and yes I do go to the gym at least four times a week. Not a fitness freak but do think that exercise is important. I love socialising and meeting new people whether it involves people at work, family or friends. Eating out is one of my specialities (I do like my food). Not a good cook so anyone who can cook is welcome.

    Now to the serious part. I'm looking for someone who has goals in life and is determined to be successful in whatever he does. Be loving and caring as I am. An individual who is broad minded and can therefore adapt to different environments and people. Someone who wants me for who I am and what I am. Good sense of humour. So if your still reading this and I haven't bored you then get in touch and then you never know this could be a start of something.

    If your not a UK resident and then I'm afraid I will not be accepting your interest. Sorry!

    Family consists of dad, mum, sister and brother. I am the eldest. I have a large extended family and we are very close. They're all supportive and very friendly.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Medium / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Not Specified
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • High school
    • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Punjabi, Urdu
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.