Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57296579 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple, down to earth, sincere, caring person and an extrovert to the core, very dedicated in my relationships with people.

    I am fairly career oriented, working for one of the world's leading MNC Banks in the middle management position. My career has given me immense opportunity to grow both professionally and personally and hence I would continue to work even after my marriage.

    Love Indian traditions but also respect western values which are sensible which makes me a Blend of the modern and the traditional.

    My hobbies are listening to good music esp Kishore Da's songs, watching Tennis on TV (esp the Grand Slams), current affairs, travelling to new places, trekking, movies, going out with friends, shopping for good clothes, etc, etc,,, well the list never seems to end;-)


    Though I was born and brought up in Chennai, I have travelled quite a bit in India and so am fluent in many Indian languages and have a lot of friends spread across a lot of cities in India and abroad.

    I had a regd marriage in 2001, (without both our parents's consent), which has been annulled and without us spending a single day together and hence the marriage was non consummated.
    This is history now, which I am sure would not repeat itself. I now want to share my life with a true companion and hence have begun my search here.

    My partner would be somebody who is well educated and settled in his career, fairly ambitious and has the core Indian values embedded in his upbringing. He must have a great a passion for life and good sense of humour. He should be willing to be my Best friend and enjoy the journey of life through the small pleasures of life.

    So if you think that we can hit it off, please do write in.

    All the best in your search & thanks for your time. My family consists of my parents and my younger brother, who is employed with a Software firm and married. My father has retired from Pvt service and my mother is a home maker.

    Ours is a nuclear family which is moderate in its outlook towards life.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Annulled (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Palakkad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    • Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    • Jogging / Walking, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    • 37 to 41
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.