Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83700785 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 46 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali,Gurung
  • Dharamasala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im a person who is simple by nature. "Live and let live" is my motto. I love travelling. It helps 2 break d monotony of routines. I am pisces by sun sign. Sometimes moody is my shortcoming. But at the same time I am sensitive enough to understand others. I am understanding and broadminded and look for the similar qualities in my partner.
I find myself quite a late starter in the search of a partner. But surely better late than never.
I am spiritual, not compulsorily ritualist. I also meditate.

MY PARTNER' PREFERANCE:I need a person who is sensible, caring & undrstnding, helping & open minded, who too loves travelling & have a spiritual bent of mind.
As I am a state govt employee & want to continue with my service after marriage, someone from H. P who is also well employed in a decent job would suit my need.

OTHER DETAILS:
BLOOD GRP: AB +VE

CASTE:Kshtriya, Gorkha... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Gurung
Lives in Dharamasala, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Dharamshala,HP with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Painting, Yoga, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 42 to 52
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.