Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81330340 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well lots of adjectives would describe me - easy-going, independent, content, ambitious, fun...

I'm a voracious reader and a movie & theatre buff. I love listening to music especially rock and oldies and believe the best way to experience music is live. Cooking is a great way for me to de-stress and I love experimenting with flavours. I'm also fond of traveling, there is just so much to see in this world!

I'm the eldest of four kids and come from a large extended and close-knit family, with loads of uncles, aunts and cousins.

After completing an MBA I worked in the media industry in Mumbai for 7 years. Decided I needed a change and chose to shift base to NZ. I studied for a year and am now working in marketing in Auckland.

As for who I'm looking for... Simply put, a man who knows his mind and who he wants to be. Someone to share life's experiences, be spontaneous with, see the world and hopefully make a positive difference :)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, France... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.