- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am a very fun loving person... that's the first thing i say about myself...Born in Kolkata ( then Calcutta) have traveled across the world as Dad had a transferable job. Completed MBA from University of West Indies and moved back to India after staying 4 years in Jamaica in 2005. Worked in Insurance sector for 9 years and then moved to the internet retail shopping industry. Currently located in Hyderabad and working with an MNC . Work includes travel and i would like to pursue my career after marriage.

i respect elders and uphold traditional values and family culture. Love music, movies, reading, swimming and traveling.

Looking for a professionally qualified and established, smart and handsome groom from Hindu -Kayastha and would like to settle abroad. NRI candidates are most welcome.

Thanks for going through my profile.. Hope to hear from you soon.. have a great life ahead :)
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Belongs to Gautam gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from West Bengal, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AUD 40,000 to 125,000, USD 40,000 to 100... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.