Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH45811897 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Verona, Italy

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a smart, extrovert , practical, analytical, intelligent, reflective person with a sense of humour.
I like to enjoy life and all that it has to offer. I am considered a woman with business acumen. I don't agree so much but i don't try to correct them either. I have been a computer professtional.
In my leisure time I can pass the whole day reading a book, watching TV or I can spend time with my friends. go swimming. go sking, jogging.
I live with my daughter.
I am looking for a nice person. Someone educated, sincere, mature, well travelled and professionally settled, ambitious without forgetting to enjoy.

I live with my 14 year old daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Verona, Veneto, Italy (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Italian

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jammu View horoscope
View Horoscope of Yadav V



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 42 to 50
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.