Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH87425825 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kashyap,Chandra Wanshiya
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskar, My name in Shobha and I am here for my daughter Saloni, who is currently working as a marketing faculty in a Management Institute. Apart from the details given in the profile, I would like to tell you that she in having only a brother, younger to her, I am home maker and her father is no more.nnMother - Smt. Shobha Devi, Had done Post Graduation in Economics and is a home maker.
Father - Late Sri. Gauri Shanker, was B. Sc Honors in Mathematics and Post Graduate in Maths, was a Contractor in Colliery.
Brother - 1, Younger to Saloni, had done MBA, and is working as a marketing Manager in an Switzerland Based MNC.
Sister - None
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Chandra Wanshiya
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Professor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.