Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • New York, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is currently doing her residency in Internal Medicine at New York.

    We are a close knit, family and have a broad outlook to life. I am attached to a Corporate Hospital as a Consultant Anesthesiologist in India.

    We are looking for an honest, smart, sincere young man who has a positive and optimistic outlook to life.

    My elder daughter is a Bio-Medical Engineer with a PhD from MIT. She is married to a Surgeon and settled in the US.
    We have family settled in the US since the 1960's. We do travel to the US frequently.
    In fact, in the US now, visiting for a couple of months.

    Shall give more details as things progress.

    Only profiles with pictures welcome.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karana
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Odia
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bombay / Cuttack
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • -, New York
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Legal, Medical & Healthcare
    • Lawyer, Doctor, Surgeon
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.