Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63637438 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Winchester, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well I had never imagined writing about myself and now that I am, it is hard to sum up everything but I am going to give it my best shot. Born and raised in Bangalore, I came to the states to get my masters in Graphic Design from Savannah College of Art and Design. One of the best art schools and city to live (according to me). I have been working in Virginia for the past 10 years.

Keeping in mind my choice of profession I truly am artist at heart. I am spontaneous (just started drum lessons!), yet love having structure in my life, I am outgoing and adventurous (just went skydiving, truly thrilling and liberating) yet very well balanced. I love open spaces, colors, nature, music, food & above all I love life and live life one day at a time. A perfect day could be spending time out doors, meeting friends or just lazing at home watching a movie. I love to travel, visit new places, go to museums, and watch live theater & concerts. I aspire to be a good designer and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Winchester, VA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, India, with moderate values. My parents runs a business. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Sanskrit, Other
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.