Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52765418 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt,shettys
  • Other, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Smart, Tall, handsome, Good looking, with traditional values typical Name Visible on Login Anna born and brought up in Mumbai, Presently working abroad. looking for a good looking bunt girl from a decent family in the age group of 28 to 35 yrs, Education, Profession and Affluence level doesn't matter and we do not believe in dowry, we are well settled upper middle class family staying in Navi mumbai, nnWe are two sons to our parents Elder son is a custom officer married and blessed with cute little daughter while his wife is working for HDFC Bank, Dad was working with TATA presently retired, Mom is a Housewife, we Basically Hail from Kaup (Udupi Distric ) Daksin Karnataka.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt, Shettys
Lives in India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kaup (Udupi Distric), with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicQawalis
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Mother Tongue Tulu
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.