Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42005651 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 47 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Computer Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I see myself as warm, communicative, affectionate, accommodating, polite and an impossible dreamer. I always have my head in the clouds and feet on the ground. In life I believe in the "Live and Let live", philosophy. I respect other persons individuality and expect the same. I take life as it comes, good and bad both. I am a jovial human being and believe in doing good for the society thru means possible by me.

    For a relationship to be successful within the institution of marriage i believe that the 5Cs - Chemistry, Compatibility, Comfort Level, Communication and Commitment - play very important roles

    I am very fond of travelling and love exploring new places and cultures especially wildlife. I enjoy the outdoors, especially long lazy walks or perhaps watching the sunset from the beach or a terrace. I love Music - Indian. My other hobbies includes reading and learning new things.

    I am looking for a person who considers marriage as a partnership where responsibilities and compromises are shared. He should be my best friend and soulmate. I should be able to learn from him and he from me. He should be Honest, Sincere, Loyal, faithfull, Full of humour.
    He should love to share sunsets at the beach, walk in the mountains, or justsitting at home. Someone who would enjoy taking road trips together, going to a cinema, or dinner at a restaurant.
    He should be well-settled and should love to travel. And yes he should be romantic.

    A nuclear family with moderate values
Basic Info
    • 47 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Brahmavara
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Computer Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 44 to 56
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Konkani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.