Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28392209 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (2 Children, living together)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Nepali
  • Protestant,Christian
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a Christian lady, who is looking for her soul mate. Please contact me only if you are seriously looking for a friendship and relationship. I want my life partner to be my best friend. It has been a long time since I had a best friend. I am wishing that special friendship leads to a relationship where I can grow old and wrinkly with you:-)

I have completed my Bachelors in Arts. At present I am going to college to be a nurse as well as I work in a hospital. Yes, my life is busy but I will always have plenty of time to spend with you if you happen to be my prince charming :-)

I am very honest and if you lack honesty please do not waste your time. My friends describe me as independent, confident and outgoing. My hobbies/interests include music, reading, cooking, gardening etc. I prefer reading based on real life related books. My family is traditional with modern out look. I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Nepali
Protestant, Christian
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 47
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India, USA, Nepal
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.