Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51667542 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Nepali
  • Protestant
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Down-to-earth, God-fearing, forthright, understanding and caring, I have been told that I also play the agony aunt role well. One who seeks joy from the simplest of things, I am a romantic at heart. I like listening to music, photography interests me, and I also have a penchant for reading and writing. Everyone is subject to adversities and end up being moulded by them, and most of the times for the better. My share of adversities I believe, has nurtured me into a more balanced and a sensible person.
Amongst various mediums of meeting your life partner or even your soulmate for that matter, I consider a matrimonial site a very good medium, wherein you can specify the qualities that you are actually looking for, in your life partner. And I also took advantage of the opportunity like many. However, that does not mean I anticipate a "designer partner", because I know that nobody is perfect. But the wish is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Nepali
Protestant
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Media Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Acting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.