Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38377432 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 42 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Agarwal,Gupta
  • Jackson, MS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone,

This profile has been put up on behalf of our dynamic son Name Visible on Login.

He is an outgoing person with a positive approach towards life. He has a modern outlook with family and traditional values still intact. He is intelligent, a good listener, great conversationalist, funny and have a sense of humour. Name Visible on Login has a zeal to constantly learn and strive to achieve more. He is very dedicated towards his work yet have efficiently learnt to tackle between personal and professional life. Our son is very committed and loyal as a person.

His attitude in life is to make the most out of every day! In his spare time, he enjoys reading and watching sports. Other things he likes in his spare time are playing tennis, exercising, and getting on his laptop at bookstores and coffee shops.

We belong to Hindu Agarwal upper middle class liberal family of business and professionals. Our family has an open-minded outlook and we have given our children... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Agarwal, Gupta
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Jackson, MS, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jackson View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rajeev G



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Panjab, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.