- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well it is really difficult to talk about myself and this space is small to describe myself. But will give an honest try :) :)

I stand for perfection in my life, while understanding it is not physically possible, always.
The fact that it is something to strive for IS what makes it worthwhile, for me. Likewise,
I demand the same kind of standards from my immediate surroundings. That also includes time Â- itÂ's
of the essence so I always try to maintain time.

On a lighter note, I relax by watching movies and interesting / funny tv clips; by enjoying
good Bengali food as also junk food; by having the pleasure of good company during adda sessions;
while taking walks in quiet and known neighbourhoods; sometimes by browsing new gadgets.. and as such,
by just being a listener! While everyone talks, someone has to keep quiet and just lend her ears at times,
you know! :)

I am an introvert and I love being one.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of Reshma K

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.