Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61296998 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
"I will see it when I believe it- Dr. Wayne Dyer

Just to elaborate a bit on this, I think what it means to me is that we see, hear, and feel through our mind's eyes first before we meet someone physically (Instinct! I guess). The reason this came to my mind is especially because we are so digital like this online shaadi website. I believe there is some truth in this and maybe this leads somewhere !

Anyway, to tell you a bit about myself, I believe I am empathic, loving and optimistic. Currently residing in Mumbai, lived in USA for the past 7 yrs, I graduated with a degree in school counseling from Nashville, TN, subsequently been working in public schools for past 3 yrs.

Living in states has been the most wonderful experience of my life! I truly enjoy working with children and empower them to live to their unlimited potential and I believe the same for myself and others too, that is, living life to its unlimited potential with one's self,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Bohra
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.