Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84235568 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I'm Name Visible on Login.

Describing 'Me' in a few lines dat is one Herculean task :P. Jokes apart neither can a few lines describe one person and nor can someone know another person by reading few lines about them....

But again to even befriend a person we usually look for small hints (And here we are looking for a life partner) as in what we prefer or don prefer so here are few things about me that can give the onlooker an idea about who I am......

I am a simple, sensitive, homely person who loves to cook when m in the mood.

Movies, long drives, catch up with friends and socializing is what I do in my free time. I enjoy the company of people with a good sense of humor and those who can carry on a good conversation.

I've studied in Dubai. Was in Mumbai for my Diploma in Travel & Tourism. I'm IATA certified. I also hold a Diploma in Event Management. Presently I am working in Dubai.

My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lunawada, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.