Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43956111 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Baj Khedawal
  • Laurel, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thanks for visiting my profile. To begin with, I was born and brought up here in the USA, so I have very modern and fun outlook on life. I like the normal things that all girls like, shopping, going out, traveling, etc.

Guys, I do LOVE to cook:-) Its one of my passions and I am very fond of cooking for others and entertaining.

I do enjoy the finer things in life at times, like a good wine, a fancy restaurant or Broadway show. On the other hand, just an evening watching a movie or going out for a few drinks is often what I enjoy the most.

I am looking for a guy who is fun, not stuck on superficial aspects, someone who respects women and a guy who knows how to have a good time, yet is responsible and an all around good person. I would like someone who has lived in the US awhile and is acclimated to American culture, but who also has a nice appreciation for our Indian culture. A. jokester, comedian or someone who can just... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Baj Khedawal
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Laurel, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Theatre, Writing, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.