Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77743181 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Home Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple person who belongs to a middle class family. I have done both my schooling and my graduation from this very old and religious city. After my schooling i joined MMV, BHU for bachelor's degree in home science. It was learning experience for me where i made wonderful friends. After my graduation i pursued my post graduation from eminent college in food and nutrition. My experience here helped me to see the life in different light. I grew in experience and my basic vision in life widened.
I am working in a well reputed Post Graduate Medical College and Hospital in Lucknow as dietician. I enjoyed my work and the entire experience of living my lilfe on my own. i joined fellowship in clinical research fro medvarsity (apollogroups) and completed in sep2010.
My job profile and the experience of being 'on my own' has helped me grow in confidence. I enjoy my work and want to be very successful in that one day. I believe in moving ahead at the right pace making full... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from u.p., with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Home Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Allahabad, Azamgarh, Faizabad, Jaunpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Noida
Country Grew up in India
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.