Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53868917 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving, down to earth individual with a practical outlook towards life. i take life as it
    comes and try to enjoy every passing moment. enjoy keeping myself busy,
    love cooking and trying different dishes and most of the time they turn out to be excellent :).

    And professionally am working in HDFC BANK ...before this company i have worked in , Bank of America , IBM etc

    I think life is beautiful so let and live happy.

    Well i guess thats short and sweet description of mine.nnwell about my family, my dad working my mom is a house wife and brother is working in international airport.

    Thanks for looking into my profile
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Coorgi, Kannada, Tulu, Marathi, Telugu, Tamil
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Medical & Healthcare, Engineering, Merchant Navy, Airline & Aviation, IT & Software Engineering, Accounting... more
    • Doctor, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Merchant Naval Officer, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Computer Professional, Dentist... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.