- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very caring and loving person. am a self made person looking for some one who is caring, understanding and loving and also respects the fact that every individual is different and unique in many ways. Relationship is all about accepting the person as he/she is and not about changing the other person. Adjustments are important but from both ends. About me, I am an extrovert and strongly believe that life is all about living it to the fullest without hurting anyone. I am a die hard positive person and believe that it is your positive thinking and positive attitude that can make you achieve success in everything. I am truly a god fearing person and respect all religions. A strong follower of Lord Krishna.Travelling across the globe is my strongest passion and I live to travel. Have travelled to united states,london,france,germany,switzerland,belgium,italy,netherlands,dubai,malaysia

I am working with one of the pioneer multi nationals in gurgaon.Working with the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from new delhi, with traditional values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.