Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94711162 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari,Singhal
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a very beautiful, soft-spoken, fair and intelligent girl. She has done MCA and working in a reputed company in Noida since last 2 years. She is a mature human being and has a very understanding and adjusting nature. We are looking for a smart, intelligent and well settled boy who has a liberal and mature outlook towards life.

    Father is a reputed businessman in Khurja, UP. He is a very joivial, good natured, open-minded and social person and is quite famous in Khurja for his religious and social activities. Mother is a homemaker who is a pious lady having a modern outlook in life as well. She has earlier worked as a lecturar also.
    Sister has done B. E. (CSE) and is working in BVQi(Famous for ISO certifications). Her previous companies include Infosys and Newgen Software. Brother-in-law has done M. S. (BITS, Pilani) and B. Tech(AMU) and is working in US based company TSYS. Earlier he was employed in Dubai with the same company.
    Brother is youngest in family and he is doing MBA and also looking after family business of potteries manufacturing.
    Our family expects like minded people and a well settled, preferably in similar profession(Engineer/MCA, MBA) groom for our daughter.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari,Singhal
    • Singhal
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marwari
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.