Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78726751 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    Thanks for checking me out--I am easygoing, open-minded, enjoy traveling with friends and family, like old school cars and enjoy seeing the sunset/sunrise. I am a Summer baby who loves the beach, bike riding and attending outdoor/live music bands. I like animals and recently rescued a small dog. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor (but you can be the judge of that!) so my future mate must have a sense of humor as well :). I am hoping to meet someone that is open minded, family oriented, spontaneous, and excited about learning new things and creating fun memories.

    I was born and raised in the States but have both American and Indian values. It takes effort from both ends to start a new beginning so if you are not too bashful feel free to contact me.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Sacramento, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae... more
    • Biographies, Humour, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA
    • California
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.