Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92511532 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namrata Dhawan belongs to a reputed, well cultured and ethical Punjabi family. She has been brought up in a much protected enviornment, and has been inculcated with high family values. Overall, she is a simple, down to earth and very ambitious girl. She is modern in her thinking and lifestyle and yet she is attached to the family traditions and values. She is a fun loving person who enjoys life to its fullest by always keeping a positive attitude towards life. Honesty and Integrity is very important for her.

    We are looking for a suitable alliance for my niece. She's smart and intelligent and excels in everything she does. She's modern in her outlook but still respects traditional values. She has been brought up in a very protective atmosphere. We are looking for a groom from the same caste, who is smart, professionally qualified, well settled, and is from a reputed cultured family with high moral values.nnWe are a Punjabi Khatri family. My niece and her parents are settled in Mumbai from the last 30 years. Her father is a professionaly qualified Pilot. He was working for Indian Airlines for more than 25 years, and recently retired as a Chief Manager- Flight Operations. Her mother is a MA-B. Ed. She was teaching in Bombay Cambridge, but currently is a homemaker. She has one older brother who has a BE-MBA from Welingkar Institute of Management.
    Namrata has one paternal uncle who is happily married and well-settled in New Delhi. She also has three paternal aunts who are also happily married and well-settled. From her mother's side of the family, she has one uncle who is well settled in Georgia (USA), and two aunts. One who is well settled in India, and one who is well settled in South Carolina (USA). All are happily married.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.