- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 49 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Interior Designer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,shewetamber
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Academic & professional qualifications: B. com, diploma in interior designing

Personality: caring, affectionate, sensitive, generous, intelligent, humourous, a bit impatient, very attractive. Im a confident, witty and an extrovert person. I believe in live and let live. I would like a caring, kind and a compassionate companion. I wuld like my partner to be frm a status background as im frm the same. , and prefer a business person.

Long terms goals: to have a happy family life
thanks for ur time and wish u the best

both my parents have passed away

3 brothers. All settled

I live independently in Dubai and my family lives in bombay
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Gujarati
, Shewetamber
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. I have 2+ brothers (2+ married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Interior decoration, Politics, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Working out, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Politics, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Working out, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 44 to 62
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kutchi... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 75 lakhs, AED less than 60,000 to greater than 750,000... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.