Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76443105 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! This is Name Visible on Login here!.. I am emotionally strong, honest, intelligent, liberal, and independent girl who respect the idea of space in my life.
    On the other hand I am also fun loving, caring, friendly and have a positive attitude towards life.
    I am a Post graduate in Environment management and work as a Management Systems Auditor
    Looking for a person who can be a friend for life..... some one level headed, who can hold onto his own opinion yet at the same time respects others' points of view, intelligent yet has a good sense of humour and down to earth and above all a good human being.
    We are a family of four. My mother is a home maker, elder sister is married and settled in Bangalore. Brother-in-law is a doctor. Younger brother is a Chef and he is based in Dubai. We lost our father 16 years back.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Scrabble
    • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali
    • Bengali
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.