- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a traditional bengali girl with modern values. I am an upright person and possess pragmatic approach towards life. Have strong emotional attachment towards my family & my loved ones. Want to hv best of life within the given resources almighty have provided for me with a smiling face....

After completion of B. COM (HONS), pursued PG Diploma in Travel & Tourism Mgt. from IITTM, Ministry of Tourism & Culture, Govt. of India.

I respect honesty & value of life. Love joint family, at the same time believe in giving respect to individual identity & decision. Love to spent time with my closed & dear ones.

To me life is a small journey to explore & feel in every phase of it. Ups & down come & go but we have to be there to face & again say good morning for the next Sun to rise....

Partner's expectation...

I am looking for a sensible, judicious person with whom I can share rest of my life. An... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Short films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kashyap... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.