- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Kamma
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'm a pretty easy going person who has a good sense of humor and is kind-hearted. In my free time I like to run, hike, charity walks/runs, workout (4-5 times a week), attend the occasional sporting event. I'm close to my family and enjoy spending time with them especially my adorable little niece and nephew. My parents currently reside in Houston, TX.

I'm currently working as a director for a health care organization in the Seattle area.

I'd like to meet someone who is fun, has a good heart and a sense of humor, and is serious about career and family. Preferably someone who was born or raised in the US.

If interested, drop me a line! If not, good luck with your search. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Andhra Pradesh, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Hiking, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Politics, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.