- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Life has always been a bliss to the exterior domain. Where I lived it utterly.. Freedom, Social life, Bashes! I would not deny the absolute fact that I am complete Rebel; well at the same I just would like say I also do have a laid-back side too. For me lifestyle just does not have to be lavish, expensive or elaborated. It can be something as simple as a lazy Saturday morning sipping coffee and chatting.

Marriage definitely remains the utmost Importance for me. I am looking for a guy who knows how to prioritize family relationships and maintains it. At the same.. I would say Mr. Right with who spending time should make me feel worth every mile, every dollar & every second.

I hold a Masters Degree in Mass Communication. I have also worked with various Industries & now I am working as Immigration Consultant. Well.. Thats ME!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Kutchi
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.