Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76579257 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Iyengar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Thanks for visiting my profile.. Its a rather difficult task to pen down what one is looking for on an online portal like this... Making a small attempt to write about the same

Am looking for someone who could be a good friend, a person who respects individuals. More importantly a person who respects and treats my parents as his own and can expect the same and much more from me. Someone who could add humor to life at the same time be mature and believe in equality of both genders.

I enjoy traveling and passionate about music and photography. Currently working in the health care industry.

If you think my profile suits your requirement do drop in a line and we can take it on from there!!

Good Luck in your search!Parents-Mom & Dad
Siblings-2 sisters, elder and younger
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Iyengar
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Theatre, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 44
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Tamil
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.