Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59774529 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am CHIEF of the Exporte Oriented Unit. I look after manufacturing, R&D, QC and Internation business. i am sure that i shall get global exposure. i have recently travelled on business visa to Switzerland, Itally, Germany, France, Austriya and now planning to go to China. now i am Director in one of the pharma. co. & as well I HAVE MY OWN EXPORT HOUSE EXPORTING DYES & CHEMICALS.

I am open to realocation to India or any where in the world as per the wishes of right better life partner. I can stay any where in the world.nnWe are business community family having our own family pharmaceutical/ allopathy/ayurvedic cosmetics etc. We are residing in a posh locality in ahmedahad. I love working. i travelled various countries. i am pure veg swetamber murtipujak jain. no smock, no drink. MY LOOKS ARE VERY GOOD JUST LIKE 29 YEARS.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kheda, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 47
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhavsar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.