Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45175195 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 47 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Coimbatore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Dr. Name Visible on Login - MD (AM) Ac.DAMS (Dip in AYURVEDA MEDICAL SCIENCE) Doing PhD in Gynic & Cardiac, Basically I am fom Cochin (Hindu Vyshya - Ezhava Thiyya ). I was in Chennai for almost fifteen yrs and am now staying in Coimbatore.I do practice Ayurvedic with chinese application (Acupuncture & allied application) I also run my own business. and believe that hard work pays. Currently iam partner of a chennai based Bio Medical Engineering ferm, looking after their interests for kerala and tamil nadu. ( besides looking after my own ) My business involved in the supply and maintenance of Medical Equipments to leading hospitals in both the government and private sector., I am medium built fair with dark hair. My hobbies are travelling, music & photography etc.. I am looking for life partner - who can walk through life in good times and bad with a smile. one who will be a partner to share both joy and sorows in a lifetime. she should be pleasent slim preferably employed and moderately educated below 39. Language is no bar as I speak English, Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi and Kanada. Iam willing to relocate if needed.nnMy family details :A middle class family with a modrate outlook. My father was a tobaco murchant in Cochin, n now he is no more, Mother - Home maker, Two elder sisters, both married and settled, one elder brother working in a leading news paper, married and settled.
Basic Info
    • 47 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • cochin
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collecting Coins
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 34 to 41
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Lecturer, Professor, Teacher, Doctor, Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.