Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82013871 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Trivedi Mevada
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hii.... i am a simple girl, modern yet traditional, thoughtful n down to earth with good sense of humour, spiritual n can feel happiness in simple things of life too..

    looking for that someone who could firstly turn out to be a good friend, i believe that a strong friendship will lead to a fulfilling relationship..
    one who is honest, loyal, compassionate as well as passionate in life, an independant decision maker, an intellectual with a down to earth n a positive personality.. n yes definately a tall guy as i m quite tall too lol.. last but not the least one who can make me laugh easily n has a very quirky sense of humour..

    above all a someone who is also a firm believer that respect, open communication and honesty are essential for a successful marriage..

    my father is a doctor and mother a homemaker.. i have two elder sisters who r married, the eldest sis is a homemaker and settled in Mumbai, other sis is working and settled in USA with her family, a younger brother who has done MS is working in USA..
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Trivedi Mevada
    • Vaishistha
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • ahmedabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Fashion Designer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
    • Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 42
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Above INR 20 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.