Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44427481 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 45 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A LITTLE ABOUT ME:
- Friendly, approachable, outgoing and chatty;
- Very sociable and able to get on with anyone;
- Enjoy shopping of course, spending time with family and socialising;
- I'm also a great cook, from Asian to Chinese dishes;
- Currently working with primary school age children and also special needs,
- A good mix of traditional/Islamic/western (I have been on Umrah) values;
- Friends describe me as being an agony aunt (listener);
- I tend to be the life and soul of any get together;

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR:
- Someone kind, caring, considerate and above all my soul mate;
- Is honest, family orientated and independent;
- Is looking to get married, I am not looking for players or daters;
- Is a UK citizen and ideally based in London or the surrounding areas;
* PLEASE REPLY WITH A PHOTO (its only fair since, I have posted mine)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Education
Training Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 40 to 47
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Maliki... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.