Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28509268 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Persian
  • Shia
  • Tehran, Iran

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Engineering/ Technology. My friends describe me as angel. My hobbies/interests include music, dance. hiking. I prefer reading romance, fiction related books. My favourite sports are pingpong, tennis,. My family is modernity. I am looking for someone marry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Persian
Shia
Lives in Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Citizen)
Grew up in Iran

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.