Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Bhatia,Dasa Porwad Vaishnav vania
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Something about Me :- I believe in CARE and LOVE for my near and dear ones. I like to see people around me HAPPY with my good 'Sense of humor' & caring nature. I respect my family and the family values for which I maintain a proper balance between work life and Family. I am responsible, mature & emotional kind of person. I believe in keeping Long Term Relations with whom i am associated. A Bit kind of Reserve fellow. I am currently working as a Manager - Accounts & Finance in Financial Services Company in Ahmedabad.

    Know about Family: We are Vaishnav hailed from Ahmedabad-Gujarat & settled here itself. My Father was a Trader & Supplier in Food & Beverages Industries, however, unfortunately he is no more since last 12 years. Where as my mother has been a dedicated home engineer since her marriage & act as Supervisor in various colleges. She is pious cultured and excellent home maker with simple and straightforward vision in her life she does not believe in gossips. I have two sisters , both are Elder & happily married & settled in Ahmedabad, blessed with one child each. My elder sister, Pinki Joshi owns her Pathology Laboratory named M/s. Sun Pathology Laboratory which has 5 branches in Ahmedabad & Avani Patel is a house-wife. Small & Happy Family.

    My thought for Partner: I don't expect much from my preferred partner because its more of mutual understanding that would help to live a happy life. I would look forward for a girl who is understanding and someone who is good from heart and down to earth. I hope to get a life partner who would be simple, understandable, emotional and caring with family bondage. If she is willing to work after marriage, I shall encourage and support her in her career relating decision.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Bhatia,Dasa Porwad Vaishnav vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Chess, Cricket, Tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.