- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Farmington, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, moderate and open minded person. My interests are varied; I like outdoor activity yet am at home cooking up a dish or just reading a good book. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with marriage in mind. My ideal partner should be someone who is independent, open minded, understanding and funny....I guess I'm just looking for my better half that is compatible to me. If anyone is interested to get to know me better, please send me an interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Farmington, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Malay

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malaysia, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Thai
  • SportsBasketball, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 38 to 48
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Shia Bohra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Malaysia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.