Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39379794 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kannur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter was brought up in Dubai, completed her bachelors degree in Chennai and MSc in UK. Since her graduation she qualified as a CA with one of the premier audit firms in London and has presently working with a leading investment bank.

    She has a very lively personality. Her interests are an eclectic mix including traditional Indian as well as modern music and dance and martial art forms amongst others. She also thoroughly enjoys travelling and learning about new cultures.nnNair family hailing from Kannur. Father is a retired marine consultant and mother a housewife. She has one elder sister who is married and currently residing in Dubai, U. A. E.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kannur, Kerala
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature
    • World cinema
    • Badminton, Martial Arts
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Poduval
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.