Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98704245 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I consider myself a sincere, active & optimistic person. I have immense regard for both Indian & western culture. Regarding my interest, I take great pleasure in cooking and listening to both Indian & western music. doing fitness activities like yoga, pranayam, dancing, My other interest includes gardening and watching good (selected) movies.

    I am caring, friendly, understanding, lively, extrovert & intellectual person, that's what my surrounding people says, I have liberal family values who believes in Indian Culture & Heritage with a broad outlook, have one elder sister married & settled in Bangalore, one younger brother doing business.

    I enjoy each day of life up to its fullest expecting there is no tomorrow. For me sky is not the limit, because people have landed in moon. Its not to show off about expectation, but to have a positive outlook in exploring new things in life.

    People looking for friendship, living in relation, second marriage, Annuled etc are requested to please skip my profile. Because I am specific in my partner search.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karana
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Oriya, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Orissa.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Classics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Golf, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Vishwakarma... more
    • Odia
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor, Advertising Professional... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.