Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84106489 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 43 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Srinagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

It gives me an immense pleasure to say a few words about my sincere sister-in-law.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Arts from Srinagar. She is simple, sober, hardworking and God-fearing person. She is born and brought up in Srinagar. Name Visible on Login is very close to us. She is respectful toward elders and kind in nature. Time away from her work, she likes traveling with her family to different places. She likes cooking and it has been appreciated by her near and dear ones. She enjoys listening to music - Ghazals and old film songs are her favourites.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for a God-fearing, understanding, loving, caring and humble life partner. He should be a good friend and companion to Name Visible on Login in the journey of life. He should be a good mix of traditional values with modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation. Prefer prospect to have good personal and modern values.

About Family:
We belong to a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Srinagar with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 41 to 47
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Madiga, Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Adi Andhra
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Kashmiri
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, New Delhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.