Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72268711 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 45 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Computer Professional
  • Jewish
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello all,

Penning down a few words about myself which would provide you a glimpse of my personality-

I am a friendly, strong-willed and determined person. On the education front, I have completed my Bachelors in Science from Mumbai University. I have also acquired my Masters degree in Computer Applications. Moreover, I have also completed my MBA in Finance. Currently, I work as an IT manager with a reputed firm. I enjoy my work and it is an important part of my life. However, I like to balance my profession with my personal life and find time to cultivate my hobbies too. In leisure, I like to surf the internet and learn different things. Besides, reading is one of my favourite past-times. Travelling is my passion.

About Family- My father has passed away. My mother is a home-maker.

Partner Expectations- I am looking out for a well-educated, well-established and affectionate person with whom I can cherish this beautiful journey of life,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jewish, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Computer Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 42 to 51
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.